Roy Tateyama Memorial Award Nominations

No comments

Nominations are now being accepted for the 2016 Roy Tateyama Memorial Award. This award is given annually to honour a current or past member of the Vancouver Nisei Curling Club who has demonstrated exceptional service and support to the Vancouver Nisei Curling Club. Nominations will be taken from the current members, and the recipient chosen by a panel that will include the current Executive and Jim Tateyama and Lenny Tateyama. The award will be presented at the Wind-Up Banquet on April 23, 2016. To nominate someone, please fill out this form and submit it to a member of the Executive by April 3, 2016.

IanRoy Tateyama Memorial Award Nominations

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *