The 2019/2020 Vancouver Executive Council:

President: Ron Shimizu
Vice-President: Don Ikoma
Secretary-Treasurer: Bev Kobayashi
Spare Convener: Makoto Suyama


The 2019/2020 Vancouver Advisory Committee:

Bob Flynn
Ben Nishi
Rick Tasaka


The 2018/2019 Vancouver Executive Council:

President: Dan Kimoto
Vice-President: Ron Shimizu
Secretary-Treasurer: Miki Endo
Spare Convener: Makoto Suyama


The 2018/2019 Vancouver Advisory Committee:

Ian Cockfield
Curtis Tateyama
Arlene Yoshida


The 2017/2018 Vancouver Executive Council:

President: Dave Kobayashi
Vice-President: Dan Kimoto
Secretary-Treasurer: Miki Endo
Spare Convener: Ruby Maeno


The 2017/2018 Vancouver Advisory Committee:

Sharon Flynn
Richard Omori
Rick Tasaka


The 2016/2017 Vancouver Executive Council:

President: Ian Cockfield
Vice-President: Dave Kobayashi
Secretary-Treasurer: Arlene Yoshida
Spare Convener: Lena Oliveira


The 2016/2017 Vancouver Advisory Committee:

Charlene Imai
Ben Nishi
Ron Shimizu

For a list of past Vancouver Nisei Curling Club Executive Board Members, click here.

(All efforts have been made to ensure accuracy. If you can help us fill in any missing information, or if you spot an error, please contact Ian Cockfield at